top of page

News & Events

Public·876 membres
Abir Cherterji
Abir Cherterji

+$!>[Here's WaY tO Watch]2024 World Men's Curling Championship Live StreamIng, Today Match!

Thirteen teams are set to clash, aiming for the podium and the coveted title of the 2024 Curling World Champion.

The 2024 World Men’s Curling Championship unfolds, featuring elite rinks worldwide vying for this year's international supremacy.

Scotland, reigning champions, emerged victorious over Canada in the 2023 event, with Bruce Moaut's rink clinching gold, marking Scotland's sixth triumph at the championship.

Action kicks off on Saturday, March 30 in Switzerland, with the tournament concluding on April 7.

Here's your comprehensive guide to the 2024 World Men’s Curling Championship:

When is the 2024 World Men’s Curling Championship?

- Start: Saturday, March 30

- End: Sunday, April 7

The tournament runs from Saturday, March 30 to Sunday, April 7. The round-robin phase spans from March 30 to April 5, with playoffs starting on April 6.

Where to Watch:

The 2024 World Men’s Curling Championship will be broadcast on TSN, with coverage of every round-robin game involving Canada and the playoffs. Live streams will be accessible on and the TSN app.

Team Canada:

Brad Gushue's rink secured the opportunity to represent Canada after winning the Montana's Brier. This marks their third consecutive appearance at the World Men's Curling Championship and the fifth for skip Brad Gushue.

- Skip: Brad Gushue

- Third: Mark Nichols

- Second: E.J. Harden

- Lead: Geoff Walker

- Alternate: Kyle Doering


- Venue: KSS Sports Complex

- Location: Schaffhausen, Switzerland

The championship takes place at the KSS Sports Complex in Schaffhausen, Switzerland, marking the first time this city hosts the event.


The field comprises 13 teams. In response to Russia's invasion of Ukraine, all Russian Curling Federation teams were barred from competing, a measure that remains in place for 2024.

Each team will play against every other participant, totaling 12 round-robin matches. Following the round-robin stage, the top six teams advance to the playoffs.

The top two seeds earn a bye to the semifinals, while teams seeded third to sixth partake in qualification games. The winners of these matches progress to the semifinals, with the victorious teams competing in the gold medal game, and the semifinal losers contending for bronze.

À propos

Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...


  • syl35dumont
  • Gsoeval Roy
    Gsoeval Roy
  • vcbcvbrtere z
    vcbcvbrtere z
  • Laliittooxx N
    Laliittooxx N
  • Uuiioooinnb U
    Uuiioooinnb U
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
bottom of page